The Eradicator

Release Date: October 13, 2017
Format: 12” Vinyl LP / CD / Cassette
Label: Stonewalled
(No Time Records released cassette version)

Track Listing
Side A
1) I Am The Eradicator
2) One Rung At A Time
3) The End Of The Line
4) I'm A Squash Man
5) Squash Queen
6) The Grandfather Of Squash

Side B
7) I Live, I Die, I Live Again
8) It's Your Right
9) Wake, Hydrate, Baby Aspirin, Squash A Pusshead, Stretch, Sleep, Repeat
10) My Mighty Scream
11) Stop Dreaming, Start Living
12) Civilian/Champion


Engineered by Pete Grossmann at Bricktop Recording in March 2017 
Mixed by J. Robbins at Magpie Cage in April 2017 
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege in April 2017 
Layout and Illustrations by Eric Baskauskas at Wall of Youth 
Photos by Kendra Sheetz   

The Eradicator on this recording is: 

Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards - Andy Slania 
Guitar - Steve Maury 
Bass, Backup Vocals - Ryan Bollis 
Drums - Danny Walkowiak 

Vinyl Pressing Information
1st Press
Test Pressing - 30
Black - 200
Clear - 100
White - 100
Splatter Red/Green - 100