Release Date: October 1, 2015
Format: 10” Vinyl EP
Label: Stonewalled

Track Listing
Side A
1) Eradicator
2) Pusshead
3) D Squash Man
4) On The Court
5) Eradicator Out

Side B
6) Greatest Hits


Engineered & Mixed by Shane Olivo at Bobby Peru Recording in February 2015 
Mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering in April 2015 
Layout and Illustrations by Eric Baskauskas at Wall of Youth 

The Eradicator on this recording is: 

Vocals, Bass - Andy Slania 
Guitar - Nick Woods 
Drums - Danny Walkowiak 

Vinyl Pressing Information
1st Press
Test Pressing - 20
Black - 400
White - 100

ReleasesAndy SlaniaEP